The absolute ridiculousness of Christianity
I'm well aware Ill piss Christians off and let me be the first one to say GOOD! You're book of propaganda, stories and your religion in History don't paint you guys in a good light. In History never have Christians or Catholics been the good guys between stealing land, greed, wars and genocide. Back as late as the 1700's I would be burned as a witch for even questioning you guessed it Christianity. I would also be burned for speaking out for womens rights, not conforming to a man and having little interest in popping out of my clam hole. My sense of humor in itself I would be labled a witch or deemed a pariah. The tables have turned. People have drifted away from the brainwashing and formed their own opinions. Women have escaped the kitchen unwillingly now it's a choice, we can vote, drive, work and defy what old standards once were. I for one do what I want. If a man tells me what to to do I usually dont listen and do the opposite or just walk away. This is the sexism I speak of expecting us women in the bible to be literal slaves to men. Instead of being an equal partnership with shared responsabilities women were expe cted to take care of the entire house, cook, wash laundry by hand, pop out many children and raise them. Hell fucking no to that shit today. If a woman wants to it's her choice but no more of the forced shit. Go women!
Through my life Ive heard a few things I didnt like that probably came from the old standards like be a lady, be more feminine, when are you going to have kids. Ive also been called a Barren wh*re for not being able to have kids plus dont really want them. We have to put up with men and bleed out our cooch a few days of the months while cramping isnt that enough misery? Why add more torture? If Im a Barren wh*re so be it. The opinions of sexist men are irrelevant. Also being called ugly, fat, stupid and unattractive is irrelevant. Im not trying to impress men. Long gone are the days of dating or giving a shit so take that sexist demeaning bullshit else where. I think for myself and wont let a damn man or the Christians control me. Like I said hundreds of years ago I would be burned alive or hung at the gallows. Im damn proud of that fact too. Im my own person. I dont need an ancient book full of fear mongering, sexism and bigotry to tell me not to hurt people or be a decent perrson. My mind can tell me that and even I know im flawed and can be an asshole if people piss me off. Im tired of humanities shit. Im at the point I just dont give a fuck about censorship not that I ever censored myself much or care about social norms.
Ive been told by a Christian I should submit to man and god. Its 2024 you silly Christians still playing this crap? Wrong century Pal. Go back in time. Invent a time machine...oh wait you dont believe in science. Silly me. He also said I should unlearn everything taught in school and only the bible is truth. Bahaha do you hear yourself dude? This is the 21st century not the 18th. He also said the Earth was only 6000 years old. Hahahaha. Explain dinosaur bones, bones of early man & neandrathals, rings in trees and lines in mountain rocks can date the Earth and it's a hell of alot older than 6000 years more like 4 billion but do go on with such non sense. No thanks I'll take the word of a Science book over sexist outdated crap. I also dont like being told I should be more lady like, dont have sex til I get married....fuck off with that shit. Im me deal with it. What I do in the bed room is my business and if I dont want to act like a dainty helpless little woman Im not going too. I was raised a tomboy I could cared less about women shit like dresses, make up or raising a ton of children.
In history when has religion ever worked especially Christians and Catholics. They murdered people, started wars, scammed suckers out of riches and land and terrified the fucking gullible. They held slaves, took land and killed the native inhabitants if they didnt convert to Christianity or God while taking their land and resources, they raped their women and killed their children. Yes but these are the people who has a history I should convert too. No thanks I have a conscience. They worship Christopher Columbus for finding American when it was the Indians and natives plus the Vikings first sailed here so theres that. But lets worship the ass who killed, raped, and pushed their religious BS on natives then steal their resources and land. Such noble people. Im on the side of the indigneous people here. Same goes with the Native Americans who our ancestors came over and did horrible shit....probably. No idea on mine all I can do is second guess hence why I said probably they were Christians. Still they are Christians to this day except me I dont give a fuck and do my own thing. I would rather be on the less murderous side of history.
Im sure Ill be called a liberal. Hardly. I think what the Democrats are currently doing is trying to turn this country into something worse and republicans are being do nothnings at the moment. I guess Im just sick of political parties all they do is trash each other and dont even hide it they are corrupt. Like Christianity I kind of want nothing to do with politics either just so tired of it all to the point Im disgusted by society in general. I keep to myself for reasons. Im proud of having only a few friends, being a hermit or loner as people can and I highlight this can be soooooo stupid. If I do stupid shit I do it at home. Haha.
This below is the proper way to read a bible....DONT!
Christians used to love banning and burning books. I returned the favor.





Comments
Post a Comment